5th thing

November 11, 2008 at 12:42 pm (Uncategorized)

Ok, here goes.  I’m on flickr.  Here’s a link to a photo I like: http://www.flickr.com/photos/frankieduberry/3022114514/

It’s a great photo of the Eiffel Tower.  It reminds me of when I was a student and visited Paris during my year abroad in France.  I also spent a couple of days of my honeymoon in Paris but we didn’t go up the Tower because my husband is so scared of heights he can hardly bear to look at it!

I’m now going to try and sign up to flickr….

Ok, now set up flickr basic account.  Will have to try and do 6th thing from home so I can upload photo from there.

1 Comment

  1. ukemee said,

    Steve gets vertigo if he stands on a chair. Men!

Leave a Reply

