17th Thing

January 27, 2009 at 1:05 pm (Uncategorized)

I am now on Facebook.  A friend asked me to join months ago so she’s happy that I’ve finally got around to it!  I’ve had great fun finding college friends and looking at photos of their kids, etc.  However, as some of you will probably have seen, I now have a whole selection of embarassing uni photos of myself on there – curtesy of the aforementioned friends!!

I think Facebook is a great tool for keeping in contact with friends all over the world.  I don’t think I’ll be using it as much as a lot of my friends – I don’t really have time.  They play games with each other and that sort of thing.  Cammyz has got me to start Hatchlings, but I don’t really know what I’m doing yet!  I have also just poked someone!

All in all, I have enjoyed this ‘Thing.’

1 Comment

  1. Lynn Barrett said,

    Yes, I have looked at all your old Uni photos – very sweet!

Leave a Reply

